Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hellobaby1977 46 / F
"lovely everything"
amman, jordan, Jordan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2003

To view all of
hellobaby1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hellobaby1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,731,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amman, Jordan
Surrey, United Kingdom
Amman, Jordan
amman, Jordan
Chiang Mai, Thailand
amman, Jordan
ankara, Turkey
California, United States
amman, Jordan
hellobaby1977 46/F
amman, jordan , Jordan
I'm a gay man.. not a woman...
I'm bisexual good looking man looking for fun - I'm not a woman;)

My Ideal Person like fantasies and anything you can imagine. Like being fucked in the ass. i may also try three at a time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I dream of being fucked by three men at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i will not say

View more of hellobaby1977's responses

  • 46 / female
  • amman, jordan, Jordan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 3, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, Arabic
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?