Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hbdr969 54 / M
"tu elijes desde sexo sin penetracion hasta lo mas profundo... desde el bondage mas suave hasta el ma"
tepic, Nayarit, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2003

To view all of
hbdr969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hbdr969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,434,668 Active Members!*
hbdr969 54/M
tepic, Nayarit , Mexico
sexo rico, con discresion en tepic, Nayarit..
tu elijes desde sexo sin penetracion hasta lo mas profundo... desde el bondage mas suave hasta el mas duro sado entonces ya no tienes eleccion...

My Ideal Person personas que deseen disfrutar en plenitud y que se interesen en una relacion profunda, te aseguro que disfrutaremos los dos o los tres sin son pareja..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sexo grupal...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hbdr969's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 54 / male
  • tepic, Nayarit, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: medico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: