Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
haydude117 64 / M
"most the time you can find me in Bareback Creampies, amoung the other group rooms that I am in"
Mayflower, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2017

To view all of
haydude117's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view haydude117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,097,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oregon, United States
Michigan, United States
haydude117 64/M
Mayflower, Arkansas
come say hi in Bukkake Room
I work hard and like to play hard. I come here to enjoy chatting with others to relieve the stresses of the real world.

My Ideal Person I don't normally chat with males on IM, mostly the ladies. And will always answer an IM from a lady.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
STYX, Diamond Rio, The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There is one local celebrity I have a fantasy about.
Can't say her , but its just the way she presents

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of haydude117's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Mayflower, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: factory worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: