Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hawaiian7069 53 / M
"Is the grass greener (or any other color)?"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2005

To view all of
hawaiian7069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawaiian7069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,491,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hawaiian7069 53/M
Los Angeles, California
I'm a 36 year old man with an extremely high sex drive. I'm a 5'10 clean-cut, dark complected, sophisticated professional looking for some discreet, clean & safe erotic fun.

My Ideal Person I love a woman who takes care of herself in every way, who smells good and has a sense of style. I love a woman who carries herself with confidence and appreciates laughter, but who also has a sexy and naughty side. Explore with me...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Stuck in traffic on a busy freeway with my lover. She strokes
my cock while I finger her pussy until we can't handle
it any longer. I pull over, open my moonroof and let her stand
up through the roof while I suck on her pussy and flicker
her clit with my tongue... spectator traffic honks at us
in approval. I proceed to do her doggie style in the backseat...
We finish and head home to continue the fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

View more of hawaiian7069's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 53 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Finance
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown