Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hardnready767 55 / M
"im looking to play with ladies that are single around the southern ontario area that are real"
hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2007

To view all of
hardnready767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardnready767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,526,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nena7070
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Mountedbunny18
Ontario, Canada
RidingOnUrFace
Maryland, United States
rm_arrapata26
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Beccarecca3
New York, United States
ohjejess
Ontario, Canada
rm_sexyqueen_4u
Delhi, India
rm_tightassho
Ontario, Canada
rm_alba7502
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
hardnready767 55/M
hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Needing to play with ladies around the Hamilton area and within 1 hour from here.
Introduction
hi i was born and raised in hamilton and i have an italian background,never married and no s and i enjoy watching movies,sports,gambling and driving my truck and a non smoker is prefered.

My Ideal Person im looking for women around the southern ontario area that would like to get together with a teddy bear type guy thats 6'2 tall for some no strings attached fun so if interested email me bye for now.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 29, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: warehouse work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: