Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
happyandlookin52 76 / M
"versatile and interested"
Iron River, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2017

To view all of
happyandlookin52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyandlookin52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,036,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needsdick2
Online NOW!
California, United States
devilman407
Michigan, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
Bareback563
North Carolina, United States
ready4unow247
Indiana, United States
Bigcock556281
Florida, United States
pixy021
Minnesota, United States
danm880
Massachusetts, United States
Hidheyho4
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Status
happyandlookin52 76/M
Iron River, Michigan
Introduction
As you can see happy and looking. My partner and I enjoy others to join us for chat and fun. Both versatile and very oral. Friends close to our ages and furry is a bonus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of happyandlookin52's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Iron River, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 27, 1947
Travels to: Palm Springs, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: