Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hannsanders 51 / M
"Standards can view too!"
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hannsanders's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hannsanders's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,274 Active Members!*
hannsanders 51/M
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for a fit guy with a big cock like mine!
Nice, open minded guy with a big dick, friendly, always looking for new experiences! Enjoys playing with couples! I'd love to watch a couple go down on me together.:) Single guys, please be fit and at least 7 inches and cut, preferably over 8 like me. I often peek at my phone app and don't sign out, so it looks like I'm online and on IM but there's a good chance I'm not online and definitely a great chance I'm not on IM! Apologies to anyone that has tried to contacted me on there and been ignored!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of hannsanders's responses

  • 51 / male
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 8, 1973
Hometown: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Mumble, Gibberish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: