Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
handsometvlover 60 / M
"i want to be a sissyboy-maid-slave"
akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handsometvlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
handsometvlover 60/M
akron, Ohio
Introduction
white male, submissive-sissyboy-slave-maid, 43, 5-11 200, hazel eyes, clean cut, muscular build, short salt pepper hair, fun, open minded, , looking for the she male, woman,male,lesbian of my dreams. im very submissive. i love oral, anal, domination,humiliation, crossdressing,all kinks and fetishes. i have a pic . lets chat, meet ,have a drink. if you have a party let me be your sissy boy maid

My Ideal Person im looking for a shemale,woman,male,lesbian who is confident, exotic, beautiful, dominant, and willing to put a handsome toyboy in his place. i just love to serve and please the people im with. its all about smiling and having a great time thats why were here. i love to suck cock or strap-ons.im discreet, fun, wild, tame, i just want to unleash my fantasys and fetishes with other people. i love to pamper cds tvs women. treat you like the goddess you are

Information
  • 60 / male
  • akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 23, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None