Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
habmichlieb2000 59 / M
"A German man is looking for sexy woman"
Halle an der Saale, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view habmichlieb2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,208,881 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Aztek1949
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Lado4fun
New York, United States
rm_mikel777208
brabant, Belgium
rm_nadine_
Saxony, Germany
rm_zenen22
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sexyoprecht
west vlaanderen, Belgium
ivana19845
zagreb, Croatia
hotcouplenbg
Aquitaine, France
rm_kikymy
Texas, United States
 
Status
habmichlieb2000 59/M
Halle an der Saale, Saxony-Anhalt , Germany
horny
Introduction
Update: Bin mal wieder zurück im Raum Halle - mal sehen, für wie lange dieses Mal.... Update I will be now stay for a longer time in Ludwigshafen or near for job. I still looking for same - handsome Lady for have a good time together. Still like kissing and licking and if you want also more...... See You??? Wieder zurück in Deutschland, Nähe von Halle SA. Ausführliches update folgt später. Jetzt ist es Zeit,allen meinen Freunden in Bayern ud Umgebung Dank und Ciao zu sagen - mein Job ist beendet. Ich werde erst mal ein par Wochen im Raum Leipzig - Chemnitz - Erfurt - Halle sein um danach mich mal wieder für eine längere Zeit in das Rhein - Ruhr - Gebiet zu begeben - ich hoffe, dass wir dann wieder viel Spass zu Zweit, zu Dritt....haben werden - bis bald.... Hallo Ihr Lieben - bin mal wieder unterwegs - jetzt hat es mich erst mal wieder nach Belgien - zwischen Antwerpen und Bruessel - verschlagen... Sicher treffe ich hier auch wieder alte oder neue Freunde - bis bald!! I want to thank all friendes Belgium - Now time is come to leave I have to start a new job in Bavaria - hope find nice people there but i´m sure - I ´ll come back - love you all After long time in Germany - I'm back in Belgium... Hope to meet old friends or new?? See You Update I'm now working for Belgium company little less than 2 years - be half time in Belgium and rest uproad Would like to meet sexy ladies or couples in Belgium near Brussels or Antwerp - looking for all - only hot sex - woman for live together - but this is not so easy because of my job - may be sexual rlationship would be best for start - later we can see.... But also like to please couples if they want... See you??

My Ideal Person Looking for sweet lovly woman wich will stay some times with me. She should love sex like me.
Suche nach einer Frau, die spontan und romantisch seien kann, gutes Essen und ein Glas Wein bei Kerzenschein und Musik genau so liebt wie wilden hemmungslosen heißen Sex und nicht schon nach dem ersten Mal sagt, ich bin jetzt müde und möchte schlafen. Also eigentlich suche ich genau Dich

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Cocker, Rolling Stones

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wozu - es gibt so viele ander wundervolle Personen auf dieser
Welt - warum ein Promy

View more of habmichlieb2000's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Halle an der Saale, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Russisch
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: