Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
guy49006 68 / M
"Hi fun guy for discrete adult fun with female couples or men also camming fun"
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 8, 2006

To view all of
guy49006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guy49006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
Hefa, Israel
New York, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Karnataka, India
Mississippi, United States
Viseu, Portugal
guy49006 68/M
gibraltar, gibraltar , Gibraltar
hi married guy would like to have discrete fun with bored women,or couples and also cam fun where we can play if you don't want to meet. Maybe just play together or carryout fantacy playing together, would also like to find a wank buddy for some fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for friendly people to have fun together with no complications and lots of discrecion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of guy49006's responses

  • 68 / male
  • gibraltar
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: