Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gto69rae1971 52 / F
"Looking for some BBC!!"
Winona, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2011

To view all of
gto69rae1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gto69rae1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
västmanland, Sweden
Wisconsin, United States
Georgia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
gto69rae1971 52/F
Winona, Minnesota
Hello im a single mom and looking for some fun!! Most of my friends would say i have a fun and good persoality. Fun to be around and do stuff with. In the bedroom i tend to like {traditional,and kinky} sex! Some of my favorite positions are doggy style with spankings and some hair pulling! I also love when a guy pulls you to the edge of the bed and pounds my pussy nice and hard and deep!! Making me cum over and over!! Sometimes i like my sex to be alittle rough. The more i cum when its rough!! Sometimes i squirt too. Willing to try light bondage and blindfolds also. Im interested on threesomes mfm or fmf, and orgies would be fun to try! I think it would be really hot to have someone fucking me while wife watches then she joins in for the fun!! Over all i just want to have fun!!

My Ideal Person Couple of my sexual fantasies I've always been is to have sex in a 69 GTO car and have sex in a dressing room in some dept. store and have wild sex outside when its raining outside! I love lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration. I like a little bit of anal from time to time. I'm looking for someone who wants to have some fun. I'm interested in younger guy too. I'm bi-curious,and want to try a women out! Suck and eat her pussy out! I love my toys and love when people uses them on me! Its so hot! I like people to be honest and respectful with me. I will do the same!]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Hair pulling, sometimes rough sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Chris Brown he has a sexy body and a baby face.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gto69rae1971's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Winona, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 25, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: