Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gsa1311 29 / M
"Impredecible"
Bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2015

To view all of
gsa1311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gsa1311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swing0077
Georgia, United States
Ittybittylatina
Arizona, United States
PaulaSex22
New York, United States
abcouple4fun
Arizona, United States
Bayonetta_Gal
Arizona, United States
ladytaradinha
Santa Catarina, Brazil
IvettePrice
New York, United States
ChlooeKeller
New York, United States
Ms_Emma
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
gsa1311 29/M
Bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
Enjoy the moment!!!
Introduction
Soy un chico extrovertido, divertido y deportista que busca pasar buenos ratos a través de la web y otras plataformas, y quien sabe, si nos gustamos no se puede descartar nada ;)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Todos los relacionados con música latina.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
La verdad es que no, no hay ninguna celebridad que me llame
especialmente la atención.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gsa1311's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: