Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
greengirl1975 53 / 48 / C
"mmmm what can we get up too?"
inverness, Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2007

To view all of
greengirl1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greengirl1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,289,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angus, United Kingdom
waterford, Ireland
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
Morayshire, United Kingdom
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
greengirl1975 53/C
inverness, Inverness-shire , United Kingdom
horny as hell ang getting no where fast
fun cpl we have our limits and are not easly shocked she loves to be pleased by other men /women he loves to join in what would you like to do to us tell us and we can see what we can do!!!.....we travel a lot and maybe we can join plesure with more plesure

My Ideal Person we would like to meet some easy going cples or single bi fems, must have good sence of humor and be discreet

  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • inverness, Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 12, 1970 September 12, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown