Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
greek_sea 50 / 50 / C
"Looking for discrete and safe partners. Curiosity will save the day!"
Athens, Kolonaki, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2006

To view all of
greek_sea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greek_sea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,693,710 Active Members!*
 
Status
greek_sea 50/C
Athens, Kolonaki , Greece
Introduction
Clean, discrete and fun loving social beings out to have a good time and try out something new. Nature, the sea, summer and freedom are important. We travel a lot.

My Ideal Person Similar lifestyle with a diversity of experiences and interests. Professional, clean and curtious. You can contact us at the hot place at simeon_t

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of greek_sea's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Kolonaki, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1973 February 2, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 190-193 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: International Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D