Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
great_tonguewi 42 / M
"hi"
near menomonie, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view great_tonguewi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,271,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
THUMPHERTWO
Minnesota, United States
rm_bi_cpl_fun
Minnesota, United States
sexysven26
Wisconsin, United States
rm_AsleepbyDawn
Wisconsin, United States
rm_crazygirl033
Minnesota, United States
xxpinkpantiesxx
Minnesota, United States
rm_sxirexi
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Sarahwet
Wisconsin, United States
rm_redgyspy
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
great_tonguewi 42/M
near menomonie, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am 27 and I work construction. I hope that I can find some people that are like me, looking for some fun discreet times, and if it gets more serious then thats a bonus.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun people that are open, and are looking for some discreet fun. I love oral and would love to share some some good times with some local people. I would love to chat and see if we could hit it off, on that level, and see where things could go. I guess you could say I'm looking for a FWB, but wont rule out a relationship down the road.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • near menomonie, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English