Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
goodies29902 54 / M
"explore the pleasures"
Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2011

To view all of
goodies29902's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodies29902's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovestyle1965
South Carolina, United States
justlookingn843
South Carolina, United States
Lowcountryfuns
South Carolina, United States
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
nandyandstu
South Carolina, United States
hisANDhers843
South Carolina, United States
skippy69621
Florida, United States
Luvitwarm
Tennessee, United States
SexyStockingSlut
Georgia, United States
 
Status
goodies29902 54/M
Beaufort, South Carolina
Introduction
easy going, laid back guy just looking for other like minded individuals that enjoy exploring activities that feel good and bring pleasure to all involved. Many of my younger taboos have gone and am open to seeing what i may have been missing. it bgoodsc :)

My Ideal Person Open minded, easy going, ddf, discreet woman/couple that want to explore sexually. Love to be oral, not homophobic in mmf situation....let's see what we can dream up!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 1, 1970
Travels to: wyomissing, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: