Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
goatboy18e 54 / M
"I am looking for very sexy people that like to have a good time."
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2007

To view all of
goatboy18e's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goatboy18e's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungarian_Moon
New York, United States
INeedADaddy16
Oklahoma, United States
sexylaychelle
Illinois, United States
Foxyroxy007007
Oklahoma, United States
playfujessica
California, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
bbwnichole007
Kansas, United States
1nonlyangel4eva
Kansas, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
goatboy18e 54/M
Wichita, Kansas
Ready to play with others.
Introduction
Update: 1/31/2023. Recently married in an open relationship. We are both in the lifestyle and encourage each other to explore. Update: 02/14/12 I have been back for a while now, and I am finally retired. I enyoyed my time in the military, but am now enjoying my time out. LOL I made it back to Colorado and I am ready to do some partying!!!! It was a long deployment and I am ready to have some fun. . It was pointed out to me that I haven't updated this in a while. LOL I am currently living in Haysville, Ks (suburb of Wichita). I am confident and completely secure. No drama welcome . I am starting up my own business so time is in short supply. But, when I do have some down time, I like to meet new people (friends) that I had can have fun with, whatever that may be.

My Ideal Person I would prefer a nonsmoker. Someone who takes care of themselves, both physically, and emotionally. Appearance is not as important as being confident at knowing what it is that you want out of life. At this point in my life I do not need any drama.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: