Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gmanuelian 47 / M
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2006

To view all of
gmanuelian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gmanuelian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,527,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
gmanuelian 47/M
Los Angeles, California
I'm a very down to earth, well educated and intelligent guy -- Bachelor's from UCLA, Master's from USC, etc. I'm a martial arts fanatic who teaches sometimes and practices at least 3 times a week (Jeet Kune Do, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai and boxing). I'm here because I'm curious and would like to meet new people.

My Ideal Person I'm new here and am curious and adventurous. I'm a straight, drug and disease free male. Mostly, I love in shape women of almost all races, but there are other important qualities than looks. Personality is one of the major criteria for me; I need to be able to get along with a woman socially as well as physically, even for brief encounters. After all, we'll be spending time together, right?

I tend to put my partner on a pedestal, although there is always give and take. Above all, I'm concerned with her feelings and thoughts. I'm very gentle when I have to be and aggressive when I need to be.

Overall, I'm looking to meet new women, have new experiences and hopefully have some fun. Just searching to see who and what is out there.

Is anyone on here real?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gmanuelian's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entertainment Indust
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English