Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
giveit2mebaby24 45 / F
"Hi. I'm Wendy. I am looking for someone to fuck with."
Anderson, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giveit2mebaby24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,803,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
giveit2mebaby24 45/F
Anderson, Indiana
I am a big fat ass with reddish blonde hair, green eyes, and very ample breasts. I like to go horseback riding whenever I have work. I have had a recent sex change and let me tell you Im hornier than ever. i now have a 2 inch penis that i like to stick in frogs and salamanders.( FUCK YOU PETA PEOPLE)...boy i tell you there is nothing better then the feeling of that hot sticky frog toungue swirling around my small hard cock that i have to take viagra to get up in the first place...i think thats aftermath of the surgery

My Ideal Person I am looking for anyone that is concidered un fuckable, because i always love the challenge of finding the ass between all of the fake folds due to obesity and surgeries... GOT CHICKENS?

i also am looking for a man that has a degree in zoology so i can stay in the reptile house and live with the snakes that can swallow my whole 2 inch cock in a matter of seconds and make it feel great

  • 45 / female
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 11, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some high school
Occupation: necrophiliac
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other