Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
givegoodbrain 42 / F
"Sexy single and freaky"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
givegoodbrain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view givegoodbrain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,147,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rockhardd1980
California, United States
mefouU9
Arizona, United States
sweetmn1
Alabama, United States
rm_spankass77
Louisiana, United States
901ass_licker
Tennessee, United States
mo4ya007
Nevada, United States
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
rm_BlackManX4U
Illinois, United States
ThisTimes4u
California, United States
 
Status
givegoodbrain 42/F
Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
I am single, just got out of a relationship. Not looking to jump back into a serious relationship. Just looking for fun and excitement. I love my black brothers who r hung like s. Very sexual, LOVE TO HAVE SEX and LOVE TO MAKE BIG THINGS DISAPPEAR N MY MOUTH.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a guy that is honest, funny and has something going for himself. NOT A LOSER type. Make my knees shake and toes curl.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of givegoodbrain's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1981
Hometown: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: case manager
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: