Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
girliegirl43 57 / F
"single too long"
Alberton, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2010

To view all of
girliegirl43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girliegirl43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Florida, United States
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Alberta, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
girliegirl43 57/F
Alberton, Prince Edward Island , Canada
happy new to everyone,hopefully it will be a good one !!
hello i am a little 5foot4 red head,8 tats and a nose ring,i am very easy too get along with and low maintance lol,i am 43 and been single for 7 years too drinking bud light or rye,watching trailor park boys,playing pool,going on harleys,the beach to hear the water,garden,i paint,i live west of charollettown, in Alberton and if you want to know more just message me,have a good one

My Ideal Person a man who is taller than 5 foot 5 medium build,any age from 19 to 60,goatee is a turn on and baseball hat is as well,nice looking and un married or attached.easy to get along with with (Nissuses please especially mental,alcholic,or heavy drug use.has own transportation,not a sponge on socity would be great.and it would be great to live close if you think you are the guy let me know,have a good one.

  • 57 / female
  • Alberton, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 17, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: