Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
getnsweaty 63 / M
"Kiss, rub, lick, suck, rim, fuck"
Canton, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2017

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getnsweaty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Wyoming, United States
Washington, United States
Quebec, Canada
getnsweaty 63/M
Canton, Georgia
Very oral top/vers looking for athletic bottoms or bottom/vers bubble butts. Enjoy passionate encounters with lots of foreplay- kissing, body exploring, mutual oral, rimming a clean ass and fucking in multiple positions. Disease free/ negative. Test often. . WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or redistribution - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Passionate, in shape bottom or bottom/vers. Be a man. Take it like a man!
Enjoy hot online chats too. Say hi

  • 63 / male
  • Canton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work too much
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses