Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
geobigdick96 28 / M
"I am here for sex experience and couples snd only girls"
Athens, peristeri, Greece
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2017

To view all of
geobigdick96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geobigdick96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athens, Greece
Athens, Greece
Lancashire, United Kingdom
athens, Greece
Kifisia, Greece
nicosia, Cyprus
Limassol, Cyprus
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
geobigdick96 28/M
Athens, peristeri , Greece
i am athletic and i am star from crete and i live in athens... sex and only

My Ideal Person football player

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex on club

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of geobigdick96's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Athens, peristeri, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Big
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, GREEK
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: