Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
geemickey66 57 / 57 / C
"We are Looking for a little fun!"
Collierville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2022

To view all of
geemickey66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geemickey66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
indytryst911
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
WetnWildGilf
Online NOW!
California, United States
LAG1311
Mississippi, United States
bigunzhunter
Arizona, United States
Kinkykouple2124
Texas, United States
LeanaLee
Texas, United States
mav383
Alabama, United States
Summerfun307
Illinois, United States
Laindiacanela4
Zona colonial, Dominican Republic
 
Status
geemickey66 57/C
Collierville, Tennessee
Happy Father's Day!!!
Introduction
We're Just having a good time and trying to make some new friends. Come on and let's have a little fun! I love that my wife loves dick and watching her get off on someone else's cock is incredible. I get off more knowing that men want my wife and take pleasure knowing that your cock is hard for her. She loves tributes and monitors.

My Ideal Person Would be here to have a nsa relationship. Nothing serious and not wanting to marry. My Ideal Person Confident and respectful STRAIGHT male. Average to athletic body type. Please provide Pictures or do not brother

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Collierville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1966 November 9, 1966
Travels to: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee, United States Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Stretcher Receiver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown