Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funsexualguy269 54 / M
"I never try anything I just do it"
Sandy, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2015

To view all of
funsexualguy269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funsexualguy269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tsm1335
Utah, United States
ready2touchme2
Arizona, United States
here_4your_use
Utah, United States
LeeNChloe
Arizona, United States
jimwolf5111
Utah, United States
Mpourmboulithras
Rodopi, Greece
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
JessyJamze
Utah, United States
snaps3xs
Utah, United States
 
Status
funsexualguy269 54/M
Sandy, Utah
Fuck you all and this lame ass fucking web sight
Introduction
I am very out going. Fun loving honest. Respectful. And a Damn good lover. I am also very open minded and non judgmental. very respectful of ones boundaries, i am a man who does know what he wants in life. but for now i just want to see whats out there and see where things may go, not sure what i am looking for here just thought id give this a try

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some one who enjoys what life has to offer. Whos just as beautiful inside as outside. Who takes good care of them selves. etc etc you know the drill lmao

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Sandy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 26, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: professional Tattoo artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: