Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funnkinky1970 53 / 50 / C
"horny couple looking for fun"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2005

To view all of
funnkinky1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnkinky1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_2HornyJones
Oregon, United States
endmax
Vaud, Switzerland
Unicornluvr1
Tennessee, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
heavenlyshade35
Maryland, United States
westpalmbicouple
Florida, United States
rockin88
Nevada, United States
angelgirl0925
Iowa, United States
benny_n_crystal
Virginia, United States
 
Status
funnkinky1970 53/C
Alexandria, Virginia
Introduction
Warning: To: Any and all institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ----------------------------------------------——— We are a fun couple that enjoys sensual to kinky sex. We have fun with all different positions and are open to new ones. We want to bring another couple/female/male into our sexual life to experience it and make some of our fantasies come true. We would like discreet relations somewhere between casual to meeting on an occasional basis if we click.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person UPDATE: I would like to give my husband something that I personally do not have - a cock! I want him to have bisexual experiences with another couple and come home to tell me all about it. He travels to Florida a lot and I would love it for him to have mind-blowing experiences with another couple or men and come home to fuck me silly.

And why should I deprive myself? I want to play too! Give me what he can't - the soft smooth skin of a lovely woman! I'm sure he will love me telling him about my experiences, and reliving them together!

When we are together, we are usually into women, couples, and groups for added NSA DDFree fun. Let's cam2cam or talk each other to the ultimate orgasm, then let's meet!

Right now we are looking for another couple, female or male to have some fun with. It needs to be a discreet relationship. We would like someone who may or not have had this experience or are new as are we. My husband likes to play and watch. I like both too. So if you are looking to play and have fun then we are the couple, or I am the one you are looking for. We are open and want the same in another couple/man/woman. We don't need any drama and just want someone that shares our interests.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My personal fantacy is to have my husband and another man
in me and also have them play with each other. My husband
would love to watch me with other women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

View more of funnkinky1970's responses

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1970 February 4, 1974
Travels to: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C