Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fun_seeker_321 56 / M
"looking for respectful fun"
augusta, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2008

To view all of
fun_seeker_321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_seeker_321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,382,632 Active Members!*
 
Status
fun_seeker_321 56/M
augusta, Maine
Introduction
Hello, I am a very respectful, caring and open minded person. I enjoy traveling locally and out of the country. I work way too much, but during my off time I listen to music, enjoy watching movies and some sports.

My Ideal Person I am seeking an open minded, independent and adventurous woman for some fun at first. I would be open to a long term eventually, but for now just seeking a friend to have a few laughs,and spend some time making love by candle lite.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
sucking on long hard nipples

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston has an amazing body and wonderful nipples....but
fantasy only takes you so far....I'm into reality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun_seeker_321's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • augusta, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work way too much
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue