Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fun_BUCKS_male 54 / M
"looking for females for day or night fun"
Aylesbury (Nr), Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
fun_BUCKS_male's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_BUCKS_male's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Attiki, Greece
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
fun_BUCKS_male 54/M
Aylesbury (Nr), Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
*****UPDATE***** getting really naffed off, coz those i have sent mail to for some rea it seems to go into their bulk mail for some rea,,,,AAAAAAAHHHH gonna give up on this site soon, really naffing me off. clean professional male, friends say i am attractive. enjoy good life style and love going out, dining, pubs and clubs. just looking for a friend or companion for laughs and no strings good honest sex if chemistry is right between us.

My Ideal Person you dont have to be drop dead but it would help,LOL, as I am more interested in a fun person who doesnt have sexual hang ups. Seriously though I am just looking for someone to have a good time with so personality is the main thing
Oh did I forget to say you must be norty and horny ;o)

  • 54 / male
  • Aylesbury (Nr), Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: