Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fukdashitotmi 47 / F
"I am ready"
Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2009

To view all of
fukdashitotmi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukdashitotmi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,138,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
fukdashitotmi 47/F
Lithonia, Georgia
I need to get myvpussy ate and eat somepussy
I am interested in trying new things meeting fun people and fucking as much as possible.......

My Ideal Person Someone who can be exciting fun with a big penis. ...pain is pleasure. I don't mind if you have a spouse but if you can't give it to me when I need it then move on. In a nushell I want late nights early morning great sex even greater oral (I give great head) please stop with all the games if your penis is average that's ok for someone. else I want big cocks in this pussy. not trying to be mean just want what I want as anyone should. Being mobile or having a place to go other than my house is a plus. 🍆🍆🍆🍆

  • 47 / female
  • Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: