Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fuckuforfun69 50 / F
"Cum get this damn thing!"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 26, 2009

To view all of
fuckuforfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckuforfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,383,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nopressure07
Maryland, United States
SkeetsMcGirth
Maryland, United States
Bitrucker01
Maryland, United States
Birddriver97
Maryland, United States
Brownsugga_4u
Wisconsin, United States
Pantha862
New York, United States
JJb66
Pennsylvania, United States
walker3828
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Gun1152
Maryland, United States
 
Status
fuckuforfun69 50/F
Frederick, Maryland
In need of fun....mmmmmm
Introduction
I enjoy pleasure, I am willing to try anything and it will be fun. I am seeking constant, ongoing satisfaction. I am not looking for a penpal but someone to meet up and give me me what i desire.The assignment is to enjoy alll this BBW thickness, that I will provide to you. Yes, im a pillow princess that loves to cum when its good, bring all you got. Contact if you are serious about meeting. Looking for some fun nwxt weekend. We can get together for pleasure as long as you can handle me.

My Ideal Person The ability to provide me pleasure! If I'm happy, you will be happy to provide me multiple orgasm.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / female
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 19, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: