Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fuckmiharder20 35 / F
"liven in B-more now and need new friends!"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2008

To view all of
fuckmiharder20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckmiharder20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,497,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
fuckmiharder20 35/F
Baltimore, Maryland
I am 21 years old and I am looking for a friend to hang out with around my area! I was on this site for 1 on 1 and now I'm only here for friends!I met my bf on here and just wanna have some cool people to chill with and dont wanna delete my profile, please dont message me if u think ur gonna ease me away from my man, send me messages on how I shouldnt keep the site for just friends, or to insult or bager me in any way!

My Ideal Person Someone Thats cool and layed back! Someone that loves music and loves watchen movies and is open minded to everything!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Making Home "Movies", Massage, breast licking

View more of fuckmiharder20's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 27, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: