Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
free_2_play40 59 / M
"If all else fails...Stop doing all else"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2005

To view all of
free_2_play40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view free_2_play40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,026 Active Members!*
 
Status
free_2_play40 59/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
First of all, if you would like to see a face pic we need to email back and forth for a while since I would like to be discreet. I am a happily married man in an open marriage. This means I am [B]not[/B] a cheater, we just enjoy sex with other people. Second, this profile is a work in progress. Since I’m not very good at putting down who I am in a simple paragraph, I need to add or change as needed. I could put down the standard “great sense of humor, non judgmental, open to almost anything etc, etc, etc”. Blah, Blah, Blah. The truth is I’m a pretty average guy who is looking to spice up his sex life. I am [B]not[/B] looking to “score” with as many women as I can (just not interested in that) However, I’m not looking for the quiet night out and dinner and a movie, let’s go camping type relationship. Just a friends with benefits relationship. I would also love to add more pictures to my profile, but need your help for that. I’m a quiet guy, I love to laugh, love sex, I consider myself to be quiet intelligent. In other words I’m no Neanderthal. So what exactly can you expect as far as time together? Good question. I’m available most weeknights (I keep my weekends for relaxing with my family), usually 1 or 2 nights per week. But we can figure that out as we go. Well that’s it for now but keep checking back in case I think of something else I want to add.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person A woman or couple (M/F or F/F) who is not afraid to be adventurous in bed but not over the edge. I'm not into pain, just pleasure. Age should be a minimum of 25 and a maximum of 55. I love BBW's so don't be shy if you have a few extra pounds, however that is not important either. I am looking for someone I can have fun with both out and in bed (or anywhere else)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Black Sabbath, Peter Frampton, Rush

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of free_2_play40's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: