Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
free2play5113 59 / 45 / C
""Where are the ladies wanting a FMF 3some ?????????????""
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2009

To view all of
free2play5113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view free2play5113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,509,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squeezemytits777
kowloon, Hong Kong
hornyabqcouple
New Mexico, United States
rm_1sexithaang
Arizona, United States
rm_Lez_Em
New Mexico, United States
rm_marino092
New Mexico, United States
culo_caliente2
Puerto Rico, United States
rm_chica_amor83
Guanajuato, Mexico
shararose_ismail
Tamil Nadu, India
priest35
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
free2play5113 59/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
We are a secured married couple looking to fulfill our fantasies. She is a beautiful 5'6" bi curious Latina with beautiful brown eyes just wanting to experience the touch of and taste of another woman. Standard members can contact us!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a like minded bi-curious female to play with. We are willing to meet a couple as long as the female can play. We will one day like to move to a full swap but she is not just ready.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking

View more of free2play5113's responses

Information
  • 59/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1965 January 25, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A