Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
francesca609 51 / F
"Any women want a friend for sex?"
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2006

To view all of
francesca609's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view francesca609's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
francesca609 51/F
Auburn, Washington
Introduction
I am looking for women who want to have sex. I love to kiss and lick. I like being spanked and having my hair played with. I am open to new ideas and trying different things. [COLOR purple][/COLOR][COLOR skyblue][/COLOR][/COLOR][COLOR skyblue][/COLOR][COLOR purple][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I love tan skin and brown eyes. I want a kinky woman/women who like to experiment and love to eat pussy as well as getting eaten. A woman who loves to kiss and fondle the body. Someone who can control me sometimes and let me control her at other times. Spanish speaking is a plus. I love to hear it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of francesca609's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1972
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None