Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
foxycleo 44 / F
"Looking for an experienced mature per for fun"
Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxycleo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bosscommando1
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
BLACKDILLA
Middlesex, United Kingdom
grigori666
London, United Kingdom
rm_dave14774
Kent, United Kingdom
lewy
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
VARIETY1970
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_bricky155
London, United Kingdom
Londonfun200577
London, United Kingdom
rm_wizzard00023
Ile de France, France
 
Status
foxycleo 44/F
Greenwich, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm straight, and I'm interested in exploring sex with man, I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration. Young, bored, adventurous, and horny, and looking to get up to some serious mischief, looking for a very stimulating time. I am open to being submissive, multiple encounters, threesome.

My Ideal Person Things that turn me on is a king-sized body, a muscular body, extended foreplay.
What I am looking for in a partner will take control, always practices safe sex, and has confidence in him self and his abilities.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 19, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None