Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
foxxxylilredhead 63 / F
"Lil former brit redhead here to make new friends"
Between Baltimore and DC, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
foxxxylilredhead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxxxylilredhead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,861 Active Members!*
foxxxylilredhead 63/F
Between Baltimore and DC, Maryland
I am a former Brit redhead here to chat and make friends. I love all sports and music and can chat about them for hours No I am not a guy! and I do not have any other profiles! Please don't message just to say "hi" or "how are you today?", or "how's it goin "?That can be said in any chat room I am in. In fact, it so annoying that I will not respond to either mail messages or IM's of that kind. If you want to chat with me, I can be found in the rooms, most usually Hot Tub or The Basement. I am only here to chat online. Not really into meeting in person...too many bad experiences. I like men much younger than myself. I don't do well with folks in my age group. I am not looking for couples even if it is the male online. I am completely straight. I prefer not to chat in private unless I have gotten to know you pretty well in a chat room. Having said that all that....I am not the bitch that I have made myself sound. Do I sound like a bitch??? I am just an ex brit living in the USA who is here this time around to make friends and have some fun. I am hoping to start up a new room to replace my very popular Studio 50 Play Lounge. Will post more here at the appropriate time.

My Ideal Person Is there such a thing as ideal person? He is kind, caring, loving, and treats me like a queen on a pedestal. He always has my best interests at heart and has the patience of a saint. He is honest and is somebody I can trust. Worries about me and is my sounding block. Wouldn't hurt if he is easy on the eyes and must be younger than me. That is a MUST. Yup that could be the one! Pretty ideal???

  • 63 / female
  • Between Baltimore and DC, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None