Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fmichele04 55 / F
"Looking for friends to hang "
Caledonia, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2014

To view all of
fmichele04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fmichele04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,692 Active Members!*
fmichele04 55/F
Caledonia, Michigan
About sick of the quarantine!
I have been out of the loop for quite awhile... Trying to ease back into it! I am easy going and very playful once I get to know you. I tend to be a little shy at first....but make me feel comfortable and I open up. I do have some disabilities that can limit me in some ways. But where there's a will... There is a way! I DO NOT like pushy people or people who approach me with disrespect. I am choosy who I play with. You MUST be willing to meet in a public place the first time. I am not interested in any Taboo or other immoral acts of sex, so don't ask. Don't know what Taboo means...then look it up!!! I am less likely to respond to people who don't have pictures or don't provide one.

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to meet first to make sure chemistry is there. Just because we meet, does not mean we are going to fuck.

I love younger men but that doesn't mean that is all I am looking for. I like to play by my rules...allthough rules are meant to be broken! ; ) I like a man or woman who likes to take charge in the bedroom!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.***

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with guys Anything to do BDSM

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fmichele04's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Caledonia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: