Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
flyhigh4fun 37 / 37 / C
"Love Online Sex with Possible Sweet Meet"
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyhigh4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,857,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
flyhigh4fun 37/C
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are an open couple who enjoy sex and are not jealous of each other having sex. We like to have threesomes with males or females. He is straight but not worried being around another guy and she loves being fucked by two or more guys, loves to give head and let you shoot in her mouth and all over her face and tits. He loves to watch her have fun and cum with lots of pleasure. She is bi-curious and loves making the right girl feel good too either alone or with her guy. He loves two girls as well. We are easy going and love to laugh and are not judgmental. You do ot have to be huge or an athlete. We do prefer others to be in reasonable physical shape and willing to try new things and be comfortable around a couple. :-))

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1986 June 10, 1986
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C