Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
flirtymom33 51 / F
"Sexy bi looking for online fun with girls, cyber and email are fine."
Torrance, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
flirtymom33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flirtymom33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,047,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_wantitso2
Arizona, United States
rm_805girl3
California, United States
butterfly6868
Florida, United States
softkitty19
California, United States
versnous
Nouvelle Caledonie, France
TWOIN910104U
California, United States
OCCple4U
California, United States
pussy2pleaseU2
Hawaii, United States
PinkScorpio3
California, United States
 
Status
flirtymom33 51/F
Torrance, California
Introduction
I am a married mom and love my hubby. Our sex is very good but sometimes I like the diversion of a girl, but online only. I have lots of stories to share and enjoy role playing. I can be dom, naughty (I usually am), sweet, younger, role play is good too. When I am online, there is really only one rea... it's physical and immediate! ;-)

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sexy women who wants to chat and just get off on the fun time. No relationships, no guys. Get that? NO MEN!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of flirtymom33's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English