Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
flipper1038 57 / M
"fit sane masculine guy here, no drama needed"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
flipper1038's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flipper1038's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,237 Active Members!*
flipper1038 57/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Well that is a horrible idea. OK what time?
white man discrete,safe non smoker/ drinker wanting to try some new things. Confident masculine secure, Single dad here! need to be somewhat discrete! Would like to find an independent self confident Woman to swing with! I'm more on the dominate side, prefer submissive or mutual. I'm no way submissive! Cam from time to time, OK every chance I get. All welcome to watch. If you want to Know something ask don't beat around the bush Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile

My Ideal Person open minded, discrete clean drug free man,woman or couple to try bi action, with some mutual attraction

  • 57 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: