Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
flik4fun 50 / 44 / C
"= lots of fun"
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2005

To view all of
flik4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flik4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
 
Status
flik4fun 50/C
Kent, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Professional couple living in London. We are a well travelled, fit/healthy and very down to earth couple, non pushy and looking for some fun, if we make some good friends out of this even better, oh yes,we are serious.

My Ideal Person Looking for down to earth non smoking people who want to add a little more fun in their lives, the way we see it, life is short, why not!

May play alone with the right person.

We are both non smokers and would prefer to socialise with the same - sorry!

Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.......

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1974 May 6, 1980
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Health Health
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel