Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
flajack1 69 / M
"Adult Fun Woman Couples"
Herndon, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2020

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flajack1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,164,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arewethereyet14
Pennsylvania, United States
escougar
Maryland, United States
Hardhandfull51
Pennsylvania, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
Lynn_n_Jim
Delaware, United States
milkynipple42
Pennsylvania, United States
matrixlust2
Virginia, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
whitey1169A
New York, United States
 
Status
flajack1 69/M
Herndon, Virginia
Introduction
Interested in woman or couple. Old but not dead. Very oral. Can useally get hard twice. Average cock size but is long lasting. Open minded and will try anything once, maybe twice. Non-judgemental and respectful. Salt and pepper hair, no tats, clean and clean shaven.

My Ideal Person someone who likes sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flajack1's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Herndon, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1955
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English