Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fjman53 62 / M
"Horny BI submissive man happy with my Playmates"
Long Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2015

To view all of
fjman53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fjman53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,724,300 Active Members!*
fjman53 62/M
Long Beach, California
My Birthday is right around the corner again and once a go again I have the same wish. to get a room and have some aff friends cum in me
I'm a 53 yr old single BI man average. build a few extra pounds 5' 6" tall and haven't. had sex with another body is over 7yrs now . I am Disease free and was tested 7 months ago. The rea I was tested is because my niece that lived with us has HIV. So every six month I was tested until she moved away. I love sex prefer flesh to flesh but cyber is a blast as well. I started a group Bisexuals Playgroup where we have run with cyber play. This goes out to all the ladies that view me and read this. Please don't mistake being polite and gentlemanly with weakness I was raised up in the old military style. You treat a lady with respect and a man makes love to a woman, How ever if you want it harder please say I'm not a mind reader if I were be getting laid every day for real ! I love to be submissive and I have a Master who loves to share me with others. I have found my Mistress and am Extremely happy with my life. Warning ! Everyone please put this warning on you profile ! Warning ! Any institutions using this site or any of its associates sites for studies or projects, or whatever you want to call it. You do NOT have permission to use any of my profile (written or pictures) in any form or forum both current and in the future. If you have or already done so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person An easy going person that likes to have a good times in and out of bed. I am looking for a long term love to cuddle and enjoy life with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, The Black Eyed Peas, Big Bad Voodoo Daddies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't, Jessica Alba cause she is hot, then there
is George Clooney because well dam!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fjman53's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 13, 1962
Hometown: Buena Park, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: