Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
felipesexy1970 61 / 42 / C
"Procuramos Companhias Masculinas !!!"
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
felipesexy1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view felipesexy1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kojack35
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Uviana30
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rickgon
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
criseregis47
Goiás, Brazil
robertoadri016
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ayrescosta
Amazonas, Brazil
tony25024
Pará, Brazil
Casalsp1991
Sao Paulo, Brazil
IDqaz123602LINE
台灣, Taiwan
 
Status
felipesexy1970 61/C
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Procurandoooooo
Introduction
gostaria de conhecer homens e casais para futura amizade.. e quem sabe algo mais gostoso... aguardo contato de pessoas interessadas

My Ideal Person Alguém que tenha paciencia... pois tudo isso é um processo.... mas tenham certeza valerá a pena..precisamos de pessoas com conteúdo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of felipesexy1970's responses

Information
  • 61/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1963 January 4, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: empresario gerente
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown