Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fancyme444 59 / M
"Seeking 25 year old playmates or FWB!!!!!"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2010

To view all of
fancyme444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fancyme444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,161,118 Active Members!*
fancyme444 59/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
I wish I could find someone that wants to have some fun!!!
I am a 59 years young guy who just wants to get laid more than once a month. I love women and can satisfy them I love to make the moment worth the while and it wont be forgotten. I know how to have fun, but you will just have to talk to me and see how things go from there. I can send you a pic if we hit it off!!

My Ideal Person Anyone who wants to have a great time and forget about all the BS that goes along with life. Lets have some fun and call it a night!!

Talk to me and see where it takes us. I love to meat people that want to have fun without asking all the BS questions about how big or what size is my waist. I prefer the younger ones that like to have fun and not think twice about it.

  • 59 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 23, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel