Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fairwaylads 77 / 79 / GC
"Appreciate messages but can't read them."
BLENHEIM, Marlborough, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 28, 2007

To view all of
fairwaylads's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fairwaylads's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,602,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
ruready53
Alberta, Canada
shochan
Osaka, Japan
rm_osezno44
Catalunya, Spain
Gayfeather1
Michigan, United States
notshore1313
Chch, New Zealand
beachman110
chch, New Zealand
slimguy7uncut
Ohio, United States
mma95062
California, United States
 
Status
fairwaylads 77/GC
BLENHEIM, Marlborough , New Zealand
Introduction
Most of our friends would say that we are easy-going. We keep fit by playing golf once or twice a week. We enjoy a beer and bar snack after golf but aren't into long sessions there. We like a glass or two of wine at night before and with our meal. Friendship is just as important to us as the sexual side of our relationship. We're definitely not into kink. We are two guys who are bi. One more so than the other. Casual, easy going. Not into pretense or b/s. Don't like scruffy. Can't stand long hair. Fems/queens just don't cut it. Fairly active lifestyle. Enjoy golf, getting out in the boat fishing, travelling in the motorhome. Like good food and wine and the odd beer. Currently only one available for meet ups. He's mostly interested in suck 'n wank, more depends on the chemistry. Weekends are likely to be the best time.

My Ideal Person Men, M/M couples who would be comfortable meeting us individually or as a couple.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many and varied to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't really have any.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Get real.

View more of fairwaylads's responses

Information
  • 77/79 / Couple (2 men)
  • BLENHEIM, Marlborough, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: January 23, 1947 August 12, 1944
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some high school
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Hair Color: White Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue Brown