Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fagavavi 71 / M
"Busco mujer discreta y con mentalidad abierta... para pasarla RICO con mi pareja, sin compromisos."
Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 19, 2006

To view all of
fagavavi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fagavavi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,139,957 Active Members!*
fagavavi 71/M
Quito, Pichincha , Ecuador
Prefiero que me conozcas personalmente... Soy una persona de mentalidad abierta, con buen sentido del humor. Se tratar a una mujer y brindarle discretamente lo que le gusta. Disfruto la vida con intensidad y sin complejos... con suficiente experiencia existencial, para brindarte satisfaccion total garantizada.

My Ideal Person Me encanta una mujer decidida, aventurera y espontanea, que sea tambien de mentalidad abierta... que sepa lo que quiere y que tenga ganas de disfrutar cada minuto de su existencia.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Favio, Leo Dan, Sandro

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Participar en un tro MHM - HMH

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No vivo de fantasas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fagavavi's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1953
Travels to: Cayambe, Pichincha, Ecuador
Hometown: Ibarra, Imbabura, Ecuador
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Doctor - CPA
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: