Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ez4fun1 48 / M
"Interested in meeting in person"
New Carlisle, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 4, 2011

To view all of
ez4fun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ez4fun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SisHaleigh
Ohio, United States
KodiFayeKnox
Illinois, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
waynne1880
Ohio, United States
ctkatya2017
Connecticut, United States
keith_barb_oh
Ohio, United States
teamrompers6969
Georgia, United States
Kassiedoll18
Ohio, United States
Elly368
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ez4fun1 48/M
New Carlisle, Ohio
Introduction
I’ll try anything once, twice if I like it. I am an empty nester with my own place to play. I consider myself vanilla freaky. I love public nudity, swinging, sharing, using toys, and generally anything leading to orgasms for all. Sometimes looking for large cocks to join me in pleasing my occasional female partner. I’m not a cuckold, but more of a stag that likes to share. I enjoy seeing my friends pleasured and in ecstasy with my cock, other cocks, and toys. So ladies if you want encouragement to explore without judgement, you should reach out. I have toys and a machine and I’m not afraid to use them. Interested in hearing about what others are into because I may find something I’m interested in trying. Plus I like to make sure my partner is satisfied if we meet. Very voyueristic in nature (read that as jerks to sexy pics if not meeting in person). I act like the bearded alpha I look like until we are alone and then I’m more go with the flow mello and can take direction well to ensure your pleasure which works well when I’m the one joining another couple. I’ve been told that I’m good looking and I don’t have a problem meeting people at bars, but in the words of Danny Glover’s character on lethal weapon, “I’m getting too old for this shit.” So I would like to meet people here with a clearer expectation of purpose. I’m not looking for a relationship right now, but not opposed to exploring whatever comes my way. I’m mainly interested in meeting for NSA safe fun, but I am open to regular FWB close to home.

My Ideal Person Mature ladies with a nice tan tend to be my preference, but I’m very open to new experiences. I’m open to all sizes and races providing there is attraction. I’m open to all ages so that you are an adult, but my preference is to pursue women at least my age and older. I’m not looking for a commitment, and primarily interested in enjoying each other with NSA. Must be disease free as I am, and willing to play safe!

I would be interested in a long term relationship provided that it is a non-traditional relationship. You must be willing to share and be shared. Must like sucking cock.

Occasionally looking for large cocks to join me in pleasing my occasional female partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ez4fun1's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • New Carlisle, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 29, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: