Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
eyorkscouple 48 / 47 / C
"Looking for some fun - hit us up xxx"
Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
eyorkscouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eyorkscouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JessicaBigBooty
Bangkok, Thailand
annahotpants
Uusimaa, Finland
Kentcutey
Kent, United Kingdom
Caszac27
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
RaRaRasputin976
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Kinkbitch93
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_KTAT3some
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
HeranHim69
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
MoJay1976
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
eyorkscouple 48/C
Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
IM lousy - mail us x
Introduction
Standard members can contact us through our blog guest book - only we see what is written there. Hi there. We are new to all of this but are looking to have some fun together. We may be a little shy at first so be gentle with us. We are mainly looking for couples or a bi lady to play with at the moment, but don't let that put you off fellas, if I think you are hot enough then we will reply to your messages. We don't have a cam currently (don't think it mixes well with agers in the house) so please don't ask us for that as you will only be disappointed - update!! do have cam, but only he cams currently, she needs more confidence. We are fun and outgoing and are looking to make friends with people on here first and see where it leads, we are not looking for immediate meets (unless feeling particularly horny!!). We can only accommodate on occasions, but are able to travel. We are also up for a little out-door fun, when the weather warms up a bit. eyorkscouple

My Ideal Person In a man: clean, intelligent, funny, confident, nice smile and cute bum - her decision as to who we contact or reply to

In a woman: intelligent, funny, both think she is cute - joint decision as to who we contact or reply to

In a couple: hmmm, not sure yet - joint decision as to who we contact or reply to

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eyorkscouple's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1976 October 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either