Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
eve4755123 42 / F
"Do your fantasies and desires match ours?"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2015

To view all of
eve4755123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eve4755123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Havinfun1856
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
YoungFunCpl69696
Ohio, United States
marijame317
Indiana, United States
72looking01
Kentucky, United States
curious4indy
Indiana, United States
Kinkycoupl0419
Missouri, United States
Newbielove84
Indiana, United States
SmoothDStl
Missouri, United States
cum4us_
Ohio, United States
 
Status
eve4755123 42/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Very much enjoyed my weekend of being a sex slave for Master Ron and Darnell.
Introduction
Time for a quick update, the below still applies: I'm in a relationship now and my boyfriend is my Master. Yes he is black, and we enjoy traveling together having fun. We would love to get to know others in places we are traveling and when we trust them, having others join us. He really enjoys watching me submit to him and wants to see me to submit to him and others together. For single guys, you must be black as the color contrast is what turns me us on. For couples and women race is not important as it is about us as a couple and about them as a couple and all of us connecting for fun with respect. Would definitely be open to more experiences especially if you are dominant and can play into my submissive side as a sex slave! Looking to explore more kink and sexual desires. I am submissive by nature and enjoy being considered a pleasure slut. Those who contact me, must be able to carry a conversation and be respectful. I am interested in meeting other women first and foremost. Couples are also a possibility. Being here is my way wanting to explore and expand my sexual interests while still being single and somewhat young. If you truly want a chance, then take the time to have a conversation and get to know me. Notice: No other sites, institutions, or individuals have the right to use my pics to be posted for advertisement or any other use!

My Ideal Person Looking for the right person/people who match my fantasies. Age must be less 50.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Social Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: